Before you sign up, ComparaUno.Free guidance for your next connection.
ComparaUno TV

TELEVISION AND STREAMING

What each option includes.

Specifications checked on October 24, 2026. Standalone television is shown separately from Internet and TV bundles.

Standalone Telsur television

Telsur

Gtd TV Nacional

$6.990/month

Internet-delivered television only. An Internet connection is not included.

Published channels
88 (38 TV + 50 audio)
Promoción
No promotional period specified
Precio posterior
Not specified
Instalación
To be confirmed
Equipment
Gtd TV app · Optional box
Optional box
$59.990 · One-time payment
Gtd TV devices
Up to 5 registered · Up to 3 simultaneous

HBO Max is optional at an additional cost; it is not included.

Live pause, restart and up to 4 days of playback. Availability depends on the content and compatible equipment.

View the 88-channel lineup

View official Telsur specifications ↗

Telsur

Gtd TV Full Max

$21.990/month

Internet-delivered television only. An Internet connection is not included.

Published channels
149 (99 TV + 50 audio)
Promoción
No promotional period specified
Precio posterior
Not specified
Instalación
To be confirmed
Equipment
Gtd TV app · Optional box
Optional box
$59.990 · One-time payment
Gtd TV devices
Up to 5 registered · Up to 3 simultaneous

HBO Max included: 5 profiles and 2 simultaneous streams.

Live pause, restart and up to 4 days of playback. Availability depends on the content and compatible equipment.

View the 149-channel lineup

View official Telsur specifications ↗

Streaming platforms in VTR packages

VTR

TV Premium I

8 platforms included

  • Disney+Disney+
  • HBO MaxHBO Max
  • Prime VideoPrime Video
  • Universal+Universal+
  • AtresplayerAtresplayer
  • CindieCindie
  • RiiviRiivi
  • TeatrixTeatrix

Activation depends on the package and active services. VTR states platform access is available until December 30, 2026.

View official VTR details ↗
VTR

TV Premium II

8 platforms included

  • NetflixNetflix
  • HBO MaxHBO Max
  • Prime VideoPrime Video
  • Universal+Universal+
  • AtresplayerAtresplayer
  • CindieCindie
  • RiiviRiivi
  • TeatrixTeatrix

Activation depends on the package and active services. VTR states platform access is available until December 30, 2026.

View official VTR details ↗
VTR

TV Full

10 platforms included

  • NetflixNetflix
  • YouTube PremiumYouTube Premium
  • Disney+Disney+
  • HBO MaxHBO Max
  • Prime VideoPrime Video
  • Universal+Universal+
  • AtresplayerAtresplayer
  • CindieCindie
  • RiiviRiivi
  • TeatrixTeatrix

Activation depends on the package and active services. VTR states platform access is available until December 30, 2026.

View official VTR details ↗

Return to Internet and bundle comparison · Ask Uno

WhatsApp